Drag Race All Stars 4 is set to premiere in the UK straight after it airs in the US.

The highly-anticipated fourth instalment will air 14 December on Comedy Central UK at 1.30am, and will then be available on all catch-up streaming services.

The cast of Drag Race All Stars 4 was announced by VH1 last week.

It will see the return of ten legendary queens: Manila Luzon, Latrice Royale, Gia Gunn, Jasmine Masters, Naomi Smalls, Trinity Taylor, Valentina, Farrah Moan, Monique Heart and Monét X Change.

The follow-up to All Stars 3 will premiere one week after a very special instalment titled Drag Race Holi-Slay Spectacular, which will bring together eight of the show’s favourite queens.

Watch the first gag-worthy trailer for All Stars 4 below.

Related: Here’s everything we know about RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 4.